Wonderful Breakfasts from The Organic Gourmet, Leslie Cerier

I love breakfast. Don’t you?

I have taught “Great Grains in the Morning” cooking classes in New York City and here in Western MA, and I love to eat whole grains all day long.

Living in the pioneer valley, I have the opportunity to be a shareholder in a local CSA for locally grown organic grains and beans. The local spelt berries ground into a flour at the local sourdough bakery, WheatBerry made a great breakfast waffle with local frozen strawberries made into sauce.

For more information on my catering, cooking classes, and cookbooks, please go to http://www.lesliecerier.com

One Response

  1. I love breakfast. Don’t you?

    I have taught “Great Grains in the Morning” cooking classes in New York City and here in Western MA, and I love to eat whole grains all day long.

    Living in the pioneer valley, I have the opportunity to be a shareholder in a local CSA for locally grown organic grains and beans. The local spelt berries ground into a flour at the local sourdough bakery, WheatBerry made a great breakfast waffle with local frozen strawberries made into sauce.

    For more information on my catering, cooking classes, and cookbooks, please go to http://www.lesliecerier.com

Leave a Reply

