New video and cooking classes

Hi all,

Hope you are all thriving!

My Improvisational Cooking for Health and Vitality Cooking class at
Esalen Oct 25-30 is sold out with a waiting list. For those of you
considering coming to my October 18th Easy and Delicious Gluten-Free Pastry Class in my country kitchen in Shutesbury, MA from 2-5PM, please register soon. If you want to pay for the Easy and Delicious Gluten-Free Pastries with a credit card, please contact Amherst Leisure Services: 413-256-4065.

I am thrilled to announce that you can watch my latest video, which
was shot in my beautiful country kitchen and gardens: /Recipe for
Blueberry Vinegar with Edible Flowers with Leslie Cerier. /

Another class that I am teaching in Shutesbury this fall is Festive
Holiday Cooking: for Cancer Survivors and Accompanying Loved Ones

(Sponsor: Rays of Hope)(Sunday, November 22, 3 PM – 6 PM

Cost: Free *** Registration required***

This is a free workshop for people with cancer and their accompanying loved ones. To register please contact Pam Roberts, Program Director, Forest Moon, 413.625.2402 or email her at pamro@aol.com

Come feast and get inspired! With a focus on nutrition and cancer,
eating with the seasons and locally, we will experience vegetarian
fare for the holidays. We will prepare a yummy meal; then enjoy it
together.

And I will be teaching classes through Sarah Lawrence College Special Programs on Nov 14th and back teaching at the Natural Gourmet in NYC Dec 1&2 and then at Kripalu in the Berkshire on Dec 4-6 teaching Gluten-Free Holiday Baking

For more information on all of my upcoming cooking classes, please go to my website: http://www.lesliecerier.com
or email me Leslie@lesliecerier.com

I hope you are having a joyful time, and look forward to next
meeting.

In community,

Leslie

lesliecerier.com

2 Responses

  1. Hi Lesile, Thank you again for the wonderful class I went to the farmers market today got all sorts of things and I am making ghee and cooling my rice for sushi . Thank you again for opening a whole new world up to me. cynthia

    • Thanks Cynthia! YaY organics and farmers markets! Glad you are having fun cooking and eating well.

Leave a Reply

