EAting Your Way to Stronger Bones & Improvisational Cooking for Health and Vitality

Hi all,

By popular demand, I am going to teach my Eating Your Way to Stronger Bones Hands-on Cooking Class on Sunday June 8th 11AM-2PM. Those of you that took it last Sunday and want to come again, rest assure the menu will be different and we can carry on where we left off. We welcome new folks to this class, too.

Also, I will be teaching a class on June 15th: Improvisational Cooking for Health and Vitality

Fee is $50 for each class or 2 for $100, if I receive a check by June 1st.
After June 1, class fee is $65 for each class. I hope you will all take advantage of this early bird special.

Please make your checks out to Leslie Cerier, and mail them to me at 58 Schoolhouse Rd, Amherst, MA 01002

For those of you that missed the Creative Cooking with Sea Vegetables, The Morning Bliss Breakfast Class, these 2 classes will give you the opportunity to try those recipes you have been wanting to learn: Teff Maca Waffles, Quick and easy recipes with Greens, and lots more.

And please check out this Tuesday’s Hampshire Gazette. There will be an article about me and My Eating for Strong Bones theories of balancing Acid and Alkaline, including a delicious recipe and lots more.

Feel free to email me or give me a call if you have any questions. Please also keep in mind that I will be away teaching this Sunday, May 18-23rd at Kripalu Center for Yoga and Health. And I will get back to you as soon as I am able.

Please check Lesliecerier.com for more information.
You can email me at Lescerier@aol.com

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

